Asia Cup 2016 T20 Live Streaming and Schedule

Asia Cup 2016 T20 Schedule and Live Cricket matches, This Asia Cup edition host the Bangladesh. Asia Cup 2016 tournament is the 13th edition of the Asia Cup. But this is the first time in Twenty20 International (T20I) format. Recently the organizers have announced the Schedule / Time Table of Asia Cup T20 2016. Arise Aisa Cup 2016 is slated to start on February 24, 2016, and will go on till March 06 which will entirely be held at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur, Bangladesh. Asia Cup T20 2016 will feature Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and one more qualifying nation from United Arab Emirates, Afghanistan, Hong Kong and Oman.

asia cup 2016 images

Asia Cup 2016 Qualifying Rounds Schedule:

Feb 19: Afghanistan v UAE, Fatullah

Hong Kong v Oman, Fatullah

Feb 20: Hong Kong v UAE, Fatullah

Afghanistan v Hong Kong, Fatullah

Feb 21: Afghanistan v Oman, Fatullah

Feb 22: UAE v Oman, Fatullah

Asia Cup 2016 T20 All Matches Schedule:

February 24: Bangladesh vs India (7 p.m. IST, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET).

February 25: Sri Lanka vs TBD (7 p.m. IST, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET).

February 26: Bangladesh vs TBD (7 p.m. IST, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET).

February 27: India vs Pakistan (7 p.m. IST, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET).

February 28: Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka (7 p.m. IST, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET).

February 29: Pakistan vs TBD (7 p.m. IST, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET).

March 1: India vs Sri Lanka (7 p.m. IST, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET).

March 2: Bangladesh vs Pakistan (7 p.m. IST, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET).

March 3: India vs TBD (7 p.m. IST, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET).

March 4: Pakistan vs Sri Lanka (7 p.m. IST, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET).

March 5: Final (7 p.m. IST, 1.30 p.m. GMT, 8.30 a.m. ET).

asia cup 2016 schedule

 Asia Cup 2016 Live Streaming

Loading...