One Line Updates

Telangana TS SSC 10th Class Exam Dates Timetable 2017

Telangana TS SSC 10th Class Exams Timetable online 2016 TS 10th Class Examinations Timetable PDF Official information. Andhra Pradesh also released new dates for release for students. Higher education Board Secondary SSC released Official Information about Examination scheduled dates, Postponed Dates info.

Telangana TS SSC 10th Class Examination TimeTable Online 2017 Dates

Telangana higher education board conducted public examination regular, Supplementary for all students Online. Telangana SSC Dates Postponed Information for 2016-2017 Academic Year download examination calendar. Examination for English, Telugu, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu region language for CBSE Students, SSC Examination board students pursuing 10th class for academic year 2017 Timetable online visit official website bsetelangana.org

Download TS 10th Timetable 2017 SSC Calendar online 10th Class Simple steps Information BSE telangana.org Working mirror links available here TS Telangana 10th Class Timetable. Postponed Scheduled List Updated here. Exams are Starts from Monday 21-03-2016 First language Paper code Examination Paper wise.

Check: Bathukamma Festival Special | Bathukamma Songs | Bathukamma video Songs

Updated Dates:

14-03-2017: Wednes Day – OSSC Main language
15-03-2017: Thursday – OSSC Main language
16-03-2017: Saturday – SSC Vocational Course21-03-2016 : Monday – First language Paper 1

17-03-2017 : Monday – First language Paper 1
18-03-2017 : Tuesday – First language Paper 2
20-03-2017: Thursday – Second Language (Telugu/Urdu/Hindi)
21-03-2017: Saturday – English Paper 1
22-03-2017: Monday – English paper 2
23-03-2017: Tuesday – Mathematic Paper
24-03-2017: Wednesday – Mathematic Paper 1
25-03-2017: Thursday – General Science Paper 1
27-03-2017: Friday – General Science Paper 2
29-03-2017: Saturday – Social Studies paper
30-03 – 2017: Monday – Social Studies Paper

Sakshi Paper Clipping: Offcial Confirmation

18600d9b-952d-4134-b94a-ba5e61464fce

Telangana SSC Dates Updated List Everything Available Here

Also Check:

Loading...