All Stars T20 League 2015, 3rd T20 Live Streaming Online, Sachin, Warner

Written by admin

Cricket All Stars T20 league 2015, 3rd T20 cricket match Live Streaming and watch online match between Sachin’s  Blasters vs Warner’s  Warriors on 14 November 2015 at 11:30 pm and in India 15 November 2015 at 8 am. The much-anticipated 1st T20 and 2nd T20 matches of the All-Stars series was a huge success with legend cricketers by showing their skill and entertain the cricket audience in the US. Warne’s Warriors, led by Shane Warne, defeated a team captained by Sachin Tendulkar — Sachin’s Blasters — by six wickets in New York in First T20 and Beat Sachin’s Blasters by 57 runs in 2nd T20. The timing of the match is varies from one country to another country. Cricket All Stars 2015 Third T20 will be played at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles on 14th & 15th November. Recently we have been receiving so many requests from the cricket fans regarding Live Telecast / Streaming of Cricket All Stars T20 League 3rd T20 Match. For the sake of those guys, here we are providing the links relating to the Sachin’s Blasters vs Warne’s Warriors 3rd T20 Match Live Video.

all stars t20 team logo

Former legends of cricket will face-off in this encounter. Sachin Tendulkar’s team is studded with the likes of Brian Lara, Virender Sehwag, Glenn McGrath, Muttiah Muralitharan and Curtly Ambrose while the key players of Shane Warne’s team are Ricky Ponting, Matthew Hayden, Kumar Sangakkara, Wasim Akram and Courtney Walsh. It is expected to be an interesting encounter; first time in history of cricket so many legendary cricketers will be facing off each other in a T20 match. Cricket is yet to make its mark in the most prosperous and powerful nation of the world. At present American football, soccer, ice hockey, tennis, baseball and basketball are the most popular sports in USA.

Cricket All Star’s T20 League 2015 schedule:

all stars t20

Cricket All Star’s Player’s List:

Sachin’s Blasters: 

Sachin Tendulkar (c), Moin Khan (wk), Virender Sehwag, Sourav Ganguly, VVS Laxman, Brian Lara, Mahela Jayawardene, Lance Klusener, Carl Hooper, Glenn McGrath, Muttiah Muralitharan, Shaun Pollock, Shoaib Akhtar, Curtly Ambrose, Graeme Swann.

Warner’s Warriors:

Shane Warne (c), Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Matthew Hayden, Jacques Kallis, Ricky Ponting, Andrew Symonds, Michael Vaughan, Jonty Rhodes, Saqlain Mushtaq, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh, Ajit Agarkar, Allan Donald, Wasim Akram.

all stars t20 cup image


Cricket All Star’s T20 League 3rd T20 Live Channels:

all stars t20 3rd odi

Cricket All Star’s 3rd T20 Live Streaming: Click Here

Note: In India Live Match Starts From 15 November 2015 at 8 am


About the author


Leave a Comment

View My Stats