India News

Bihar Election Results : Naveen Patnaik Congratulations to Nitish on Twitter

Written by admin

Bihar Election Results: Naveen Patnaik and Baijayanth panda tweeted to Nitish Kumar.

Bhubaneswar: BJD Supremo and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik and BJD Lok Sabha MP Baijayant Panda congratulated JD(U) leader Nitish Kumar on Sunday for the big victory in Bihar Assembly Elections.

Naveen Patnaik tweeted Heartiest Congratulations Nitishji@Nitish Kumar for a spectacular hat-trick win. I’m sure Bihar will march ahead under your leadership.

nithish kumar

BJD Lok Sabha MP BaijayantPanda congratulated to Lalu prasad Yadav for the victory in Bihar elections.

MP BaijayantPanda tweeted Congratulations@Nitish Kumar &@Lalu Prasadrjd on #Bihar Results!!! Plenty of analysis on air now, next up quiet, private introspection?

Baijayant Jay Panda tweet about bihar elections

Telangana CM K.Chandra Shekar Rao and Andhra Pradesh CM N.Chandrababu Naidu are also congratulations to Nitish Kumar for grand victory in Bihar assembly Elections.

Chandrababu Naidu said about Bihar Elections Mr. Rao in a statement said the results were reflection of the good work rendered by Mr. Kumar in the last two terms. He expressed the hope that the grand alliance would live up to the expectations of the people of Bihar.

Especially Indian prime Minister Narendra modi calls Nitish Kumar congratulates him On Big Victory.

narendra modi congratulations to nitish

CPI National secretary K.narayana give a statement about Bihar Elections. He said that in Bihar elections Defeat the “Communal forces” which was good for the country’s democrocy and secularism..

Top 10 Twitter Reactions on Bihar Election Results:

twitter reactions on bihar elections top 10 twitter reactions about bihar elections top 10 twitter reactions about bihar elections 3
top 10 twitter reactions about bihar elections 2 top 10 twitter reactions about bihar elections 1


About the author


Leave a Comment

View My Stats