Brahmotsavam Movie Theatrical Trailer, Songs are Out, Mahesh Babu, Samantha

Written by admin

The Telugu upcoming  drama film written and directed by Srikanth Addala which is produced by Prasad V Potluri under the banner PVP cinema, it features Mahesh Babu, Kajal Aggarwal, Samantha Ruth Prabhu, and Pranitha Subhash in the lead roles. Mickey J. Meyer composes the film’s music and Manisharma scores background music while R. Rathnavelu and Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao handle the film’s cinematography and editing respectively. Principal photography commenced on 31 May 2015. The theatrical trailer of the movie is launched on May 7th 2016. The film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 20 May 2016.

brahmotsavam mahesh babu

Watch Brahmotsavam Theatrical Trailer:

Brahmotsavam Movie Cast and Crew:

Director: Srikanth Addala
Producer: Prasad V. Potluri, Mahesh Babu
Writter: Srikanth Addala
Starring: Mahesh Babu, Kajal Aggarwal,Samantha Ruth Prabhu, Pranitha Subhash
Music Director: Mickey J. Meyer
Cinematography: R. Rathnavelu
Editor: Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao
Production company: PVP cinema,  G. Mahesh Babu Entertainment Pvt. Ltd
Release date: 20 May 2016
Country: India
Language: Telugu


About the author


Leave a Comment

View My Stats