IIFA Utsavam Awards 2017 Winner Ultimate Show Performances Video Live Updates

IIFA Utsavam 2017 Telugu and Kannada cinema gracing the event in Hyderabad Most awaited party now The second edition IIFA (International Indian Film Academy Awards) Utsavam Awards 2017 is scheduled for March 28-29, 2017 at the HICC, Hyderabad. telecasted on Maa tv. The two-day event show back to back show many intresting show sponsored by Fortune Sunflower Oil, This festivals celebrates and honors talent across the four southern film industries Combined all languages Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, and Kannada across india. Top stars and most popular beautiful gorgeous ladies over show.

IIFA Utsavam Awards 2017 Winner Ultimate Full Show Dance Performances

IIFA Utsavam Awards 2017 All the leading celebrities from the Tamil, Telugu, Kannada and Malayalam industries attending the event. Show attarcting many performanes and some of the biggest and popular stars are going to perform at IIFA Awards 2017. As per sources information Rana Daggubati and nani hosted this show. Sai dharam tej and Akkineni Akhil giving tribute to Akkineni nagarjun and Megastar Chiranjeevi respectively.

Check out the complete details and latest videos of IIFA Utsavam Awards 2017 Full Show Watch Online, Live Streaming, Live Updates, Awards ceremony Nominations, Red Carpet Images, Live updates Ntv, Tv9 Show updates Photos, Tweets, Ntr Speech high quality Youtube video hub Performances & Winners List and more available here stay tuned here.

IIFA Telugu Awards

  • Priyadarshi bagging the award for Best Comedian for Pellichoopulu.
  • Anupama Parameshwaran won the Best Supporting Actress award for her performance in Premam
  • Allu Arjun won the Best Supporting Actor award for Rudhramadevi
  • Jagapathi Babu won the Best Villain award for Nannaku Prematho
  • Veteran director K Raghavendra Rao was felicitated with the Lifetime Achievement Award for his contribution to cinema

Junior NTR’s Janatha Garage and Akkineni Nagarjuna’s Oopiri have topped the Telugu nomination list of the second edition of IIFA (International Indian Film Academy) Utsavam 2017 Top Rating intresting lines Check IIFA Utsavam Awards 2017 Telugu Nominees & Winners Awards List. The show will be Proudly hosted by Rana Daggubati, Nani and other regional actors. They Anchored in telugu language. The award ceremony will also have performances by Kamal Hassan Daughter Akshara Hassan, Jiiva, Sai Dharam Tej, Akhil Akkineni, Hansika Motwani, Rai laaxmi performed Power star Pawan kalyan Gabbarsingh song at IIFA. Raashi Khanna and Amyra Dastur also performed on IIFA Stage

Highest awards for Janatha Garage: NTR starrer Janatha Garage’s show all the way and the film won awards including Best Film, Best Actor (NTR), Best Director (Koratala Siva), Best Music Director (Devi Sri Prasad), Best Lyricist (Ram Jogayya Sastry) and Best Playback Singer Female (Geetha Madhuri)

IIFA Awards 2017 Ntr, Samantha, Nagarjuna Speech

IIFA Awards 2017 Jr. Ntr Speech ( Janatha Garage Best Actor Award )

I’ll always be thankful to Koratala Shiva for Janatha Garage and it’s going nothing to do with its box-office result. Through the film, Koratala Shiva taught me how important it is to take care of nature and the environment around us and I’ll always remember the lessons
– Jr. Ntr

I could never imagine that you (Rana) will emote so much through your voice until I saw Baahubali. Nani is one of the best actors in the industry today and Mahesh Babu is the most handsome actor in Telugu cinema,

– Jr. Ntr

Samantha Rutu Prabhu speech At IIFA Awards 2017 Telugu

I thank Trivikram Srinivas for giving me such a beautiful role which had a lot of depth. I dedicate this award to all the wonderful filmmakers who are writing strong roles for women. Please give us a chance!
– Best Actress Samantha at IIFA

This award gives me hope more than anything else and I dedicate this to my mother who took care of us even when the going got tough. I owe a lot to my director Tharun Bhascker who saw an actor in me when others didn’t
– Priyadarshi

I’m honoured to receive this award from my Annamayya (Nagarjuna). A lot of people, including my family, actors and technicians, have supported me no matter what genre I’ve done. I’m also indebted to all the actresses I’ve worked with and thank you for bearing the pain of all the fruits and flowers in my films
– K raghavendra rao

IIFA Awards 2017 Nominees and Award Winners

Best Direction – Telugu Version

Tharun Bhascker Dhaassyam – Pelli Choopulu
Koratala Siva – Janatha Garage – Winner
Vamsi Paidipally – Oopiri
Krish – Kanche
B Sukumar – Nannaku Prematho
Best Performance in a leading role – Female ( Telugu language )

Anushka Shetty – Rudhramadevi
Samantha – A…Aa – Winner
Anushk Shetty – Size Zero
Riru Varma – Pelli Choopulu
Pragya Jaiswal – Kanche

Best Picture – Telugu language

Oopiri – Prasad V Potluri/PVP Cinema
Janatha Garage – Yalamanchili Ravi Shankar – Winner
Pelli Choopulu – K Raj Kandukuri
Kshanam – Prasad V Potluri
Nannaku Prematho – BVSN Prasad

Best Performance in a supporting role – Male ( Telugu language )

Allu Arjun – Rudhramadevi – Winner
Karthi – Oopiri
Mohanlal – Janatha Garage
Nandu – Pelli Choopulu
Srikanth – Sarrainodu

Best Performance in a supporting role – Female ( Telugu language )

Anasuya Bharadwaj – Kshanam
Jayasudha – Oopiri
Nitya Menon – Rudhramadevi
Nadhiya – A…Aa
Anupama Parameswaran – Premam – Winner

Best Performance in a leading role – Male ( Telugu language )

Junior NTR – Janatha Garage – Winner
Ram Charan – Dhruva
Nani – Krishna Gaadi Veera Prema Gaadha
Allu Arjun – Sarrainodu
Vijay Devarakonda – Pelli Choopulu

Best Performance in a Negative role ( Telugu language )

Arvind Swamy – Dhruva
Jagapathi Babu – Nannaku Prematho – Winner
Aadhi Pinisetty – Sarrainodu
Vikramjeet Virk – Rudhramadevi
Rao Ramesh – A…Aa

Best Performance in a comic role ( Telugu language )

Prakash Raj – Oopiri
Priya Darshi – Pelli Choopulu – Winner
Pradhvi – Bengal Tiger
Vennela Kishore – Ekkadiki Pothavu Chinnavada
Srinivas Avasarala – Kanche

Best Lyrics ( Telugu language )

Shreemani (Evare – Premam)
Ramajogayya Sastry (Vasthane – Soggada Chinni Nayana)
Siri Vennela Seetharama Sastry (Podhaama – Oopiri)
Ramajogayya Sastry (Jayaho Janatha – Janatha Garage) – Winner
Siri Vennela Seetharama Sastry (Mathagajame – Rudhramadevi)

Best Music direction ( Telugu language )

Devi Sri Prasad – Janatha Garage – Winner
Hip Hop Tamizha – Dhruva
Vivek Sagar – Pelli Choopulu
Devi Sri Prasad – Sardar Gabbar Singh
Gopi Sunder – Oopiri

Best Playback Singer Male – Telugu language

Haricharan (Podhaama – Oopiri)
Haricharan (Bang Bang – Premam)
Shankar Mahadevan (Pranam – Janatha Garage)
Haricharan Seshadri (Nuvvante Naa Navvu – Krishna Gaadi Veera Prema Gaadha) – Winner
Hariharan (Avuna Neevena – Rudhramadevi)

Best Story – Telugu language

Krish – Kanche
Koratala Siva – Janatha Garage
B Sukumar – Nannaku Prematho
Adivi Sesh – Kshanam
Tharun Bhascker Dhaassyam – Pelli Choopulu

Best Playback Singer Female – Telugu language

Suchitra (Ayyo Ayyo – Oopiri)
Shreya Ghoshal (Punnami Puvvai – Rudhramadevi)
Geetha Madhuri (Pakka Local – Janatha Garage) – Winner
Shreya Ghoshal (Itu Itu Ani – Kanche)
Shreya Ghoshal (Nee Navve – Soggada Chinni Nayana)

IIFA Utsavam 2017 Awards Winner Ultimate Dance… by computer-era

About the author


Leave a Comment

View My Stats