Om Namo Venkatesaya Audio Launch Devotional Songs Out Nagarjuna

Akkineni Nagarjuna’s upcoming devotional drama Om Namo Venkatesaya Audio Launch Live and Exclusively on Sai Krupa Entertainments. #ONV movie ft. Akkineni Nagarjuna, Anushka, Pragya Jaiswal, Sourabh, Jagapathi Babu and Vimala Raman. Om Namo Venkateswara’s audio album will be unveiled in Hyderabad on the 8th of January on the auspicious day of Mukkoti Ekadasi.

Om Namo Venkatesaya Audio Launch Devotional Songs Out Now | Nagarjuna

Om Namo Venkatesaya Audio it prestigious project Directed by K Raghavendra Rao and Music by MM Keeravani. Produced under the banner Sai Krupa Entertainment Pvt Ltd. Om Namo Venkatesaya is gearing up for its theatrical release in the second week of February Nagarjuna upcoming movie is making a huge noise in the Industry. It is all over expected that it will recreate the magic of Annamayya and also recreate the Box-Office records Previously Raghavendra Rao, Nagarjuna combination worked together in “Sri Ramadasu,” “Annamayya” and “Shirdi Sai.” Nagarjuna fits in perfectly in devotional characters. The satellite rights of the film were purchased by leading Telugu channel ETV for a whopping price of 12.5 crore rupees.

Hi everyone, wishing you a merry happy Christmas and thank you for the awesome response for the teaser of Om Namo Venkatesaya. We got a total sum of 2 million views on digital media in just 24 hours, That’s great and I am so excited to announce the audio launch date of Om Namo Venkatesaya on January 8th and have a great Sunday
Nagarjuna Via Twitter

The film crew and the Makers are officially announced about this film that the audio will be out on 15th of January and the movie will hit the theaters on 10th of February. Check audio launch event details information Online now Stay Tuned to Sai Krupa Entertainments Channel for ONV Trailer, Songs and updates.

Full Details:
Movie Title: Om Namo Venkatesaya
Cast & Crew : Nagarjuna, Anushka, Sourabh, Vimala Raman and Pragya Jaswal.
Music Composer : MM Keeravani
Directed By : K Raghavendra Rao
Writer : JK Bharavi
Cinematographer : S Gopal Reddy
Release Banner : Sai Krupa Entertainment Private Limited

OM Namo Venkateshaya Audio Songs Jukebox Listen Online Track List

Track 1: Veyi Namalavada
Ramya Behara
Lyrics: Vedha Vyasa

Track 2: Anandam..
Singers: Swetha Pandit, Sarath Santhosh
Lyrics: Chandrabose

Track 3: Akhilandakoti
Singers: Sarath Santhosh, Srinidhi
Lyrics: VedhaVyasa

Track 4: Brahmanda Khandamula
Singers: M. M Keeravani
Rachana: VedhaVyasa

Track 5: Kali Yuga Vykuntapuri
Singers: S.P.B, Srinidhi, Ramya Behara
Lyrics: VedhaVyasa

Track 6: Vyyari Kalahamsika
Singers: Revanth
Lyrics: K.Shiva Shakthi Datta, D.K Ramakrishna

Track 7: Anda Pinda
Lyrics: VedaVyasa

Track 8: Mahapadma Sadme
Singers: Saketh
Lyrics: VedhaVyasa

Track 9: Kamaniyam Kaduramaniyam
Singers: S.P.B
Lyrics: Ramajogayya Shastry

Track 10: Brahmostavam
Singers: Srinidhi
Lyrics: Vedhavyasa

Track 11: Pariksha..
Singers: Shankar Mahadevan
Lyrics: Ananth Sriram

Track 12: Govinda Hari Govindaa
Singers: Srinidhi, Dhanujay
Lyrics: Vedhavyasa

Om Namo Venkatesaya Audio Launch Live | Nagarjuna | Anushka | Pragya Jaiswal | Jagapathi Babu

For more updates about Om Namo Venkatesaya Telugu Movie Audio songs available now


About the author


Leave a Comment

View My Stats