Santhosam awards 13th Anniversary 2015 Photos Gallery and award Details

Written by admin

Santhosam awards 13th anniversary 2015 celebrating 21st august in JRC conventional hall in hyderabad. santhosam awards is one of the most popularity award functon in south indian films we like, a tollywood , collywood, and mallywood. snathosam awards are presenting in the Ztelugu in every year, and media partners are 10tv and No1 news channels. In this function super star krishna got a life achievement award, attend the all tollywood celebrities, megastar chiranjeevi,allu aravind, mega power star ram charan, nandhamuri balakrishna, actress kajal agarwal, ileana, pranitha, samantha, etc. tollywood romantic director ragavendra rao and kodi ramakrishna is attending the santhosam 13th anniversary 2015 funtion. santhosam awards every year presented film awards they are best director, best actor, best movie  and etc. This award function show telecast in Ztelugu comming soon.

Popular awards:                                                             

1. Best Actor                                                                                                
2. Best Actress
3. Best Director
4. Best Film
5. Best Producer
6. Best Supporting Actor
7. Best Supporting Actress
8. Best Villain
9. Best Young Performers
10. Best Comedian
11. Best Music Director
12. Best Lyricist
13. Best Male Playback
14. Best Female Playback

Santhosam award 13th anniversary 2015 photos gallery:


snathosam awards with krishnasantosham-13th-anniversary-awards-vijaya nirmala-krishna

santhosam award -bhrammanandham


santhosam awards -mega star


santhosam awards - balakrisna -jyothi lami -dance



santhosam award logo



santhosam award


santhosam awards in balakrishna&iliyana


santhosam awards in ramcharan with allu aravind


santhosam awards in shreya sharan


santhosam awrds in sampurnesh babu




About the author


Leave a Comment

View My Stats